ESNL Alumni Receive National Awards from NSCA

esnladmin News

Congratulations to Dr. Chad Kerksick (ESNL ’06) for being named the 2020 NSCA Educator of the Year and Dr. Andrew Jagim (ESNL ’13) for being given the 2020 NSCA Nutrition Research Achievement Award! That’s the second ESNL research associate who has received the Educator of the Year Award (Dr. Mike Greenwood and Dr. Chad Kersick) and the 4th ESNL researcher who has received the Nutrition Research Award (Dr. Rick Kreider, Dr. Chad Kerksick, Dr. Bill Campbell and Dr. Andrew Jagim). Well done! The ESNL is proud of you!